Coverart for item
The Resource A family scandal, Kitty Neale

A family scandal, Kitty Neale

Label
A family scandal
Title
A family scandal
Statement of responsibility
Kitty Neale
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn. You can never leave a bad man behind...Mavis Pugh has had a hard life. Despised and abused throughout her teenage years, she turned to the first man who showed her kindness. But her new husband, Alec, quickly revealed himself to be a violent bully. When Mavis escapes from Alec, she thinks the worst is behind her. Moving to a large family house with her two children is more than she ever dreamed of, and when handsome sign-writer Tommy takes an interest in her, she can't believe her luck. But Alec is far from a distant memory and, unbeknown to Mavis, he's watching her and her happy family closely. Just waiting for the right time to make his next - and final - move..
Cataloging source
AU@
Dewey number
Saga
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Target audience
adult
A family scandal, Kitty Neale
Label
A family scandal, Kitty Neale
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781847562470&upc=&oclc=%28OCoLC%29949204663/LC.JPG
Dimensions
20 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'RANGIORA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/waimakariri/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'GY_GREY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/grey/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'TR_DVK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tararua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'TC_THAMES': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tcdc/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'PN_CENTRAL': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/pn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'TAUPO': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/taupo/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'CQ_ALEX': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada', 'FD_FEILD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/feilding/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4529870/ada'}
Edition
Paperback edition.
Extent
340 pages
Isbn
9781847562470
Isbn Type
(pbk)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)949204663

Library Locations

    • Thames LibraryBorrow it
      503 Mackay Street, Thames, 3500, NZ
      -37.1392082 175.5436602
Processing Feedback ...